Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


zen187zen187

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

Nice



Blueguy5Blueguy5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

This game is so entertaining, I couldn't stop playing for a week straight. Now i'm working on all my medals, but this only gets 4.5 stars for one reason..

One of the challenges is to change the color of your shield, and burst through the dummy with the right color.. well, I don't know if its just my computer but the gameplay for just that challenge is so hard to look at, that it hurts my eyes.

LIke, i got very dizzy from it, just because it was so blurry and it wasn't smooth, so i guess unless that gets fixed i'm unable to get that medal.. Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

StifhStifh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

Nice one!



ToadInABlenderToadInABlender

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

I DID save... and it was good! One thing that bothers me about this game is the "iron man factor". No matter how many stat points you put into it, it doesn't charge when you need it most....it's terrible.


People find this review helpful!

LateKnightNelsonLateKnightNelson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

mine is saving fine. im loving this game. there is a lot to do and the challenge modes are just that, challenging. my only problem is getting the bar for sharing on facebook. it always gives me an error. other than that its a really good game.


People find this review helpful!