Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


JevgeinJevgein

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

those cannons... jesus christ.. well let me put it that way: I played this game for half an hour and I kicked geekolas so hard, he's flying endless at speed of 600, meteorite burning style... Could be a bug, not sure^^



ZStunnerZStunner

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 11, 2014

The over all game is fine, the graphics good and the music a little odd but the concept works but after a while it's just the same thing again and again. So, my interested faded and desire dropped. It reminded me of "Toss the Turtle". Otherwise, the game is fine and well laid out.



VladimikhVladimikh

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2014

I like this game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



violet5100violet5100

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2014

I'm going to admit right now, The phone version of this game is rather lame in the sense that it's about 10 times easier to land perfect hits. This version is actually not bad. It's more of a challenge to land a good hit and it looks just as good. Overall, The game is well polished, And I LOVE beating the living crap out of the nerd in the "Cloud" knockoff (Which I nicknamed "Dirt"... lol.).

As for faults, There are a few bugs in some of the hits where if you get to max speed he just won't slow down, Or some sort of anti-cheating measure which can sometimes halt you in your tracks if you're doing TOO good. (Ether that or a glitch.)

Aside from a few minor faults, I'd say this is one game to play through and have fun with!



JarlTankJarlTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2014

I launched him in the clouds, he returned and bounced back... and so it was until a anti-cheat in game happened and forced the geek to stop. It was 1.000.000 distance, y u no add medal for it!