Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 2:25 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about how video games can be considered an artform and the people who just don't get it.

Reviews


AliosDrakstarAliosDrakstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

this one didnt have a witty ending after the credits... :/



CronosGoldenCronosGolden

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I seriously want to send this video to those bastards that say videogames caused the sandyhook shooting.


People find this review helpful!

XaelathXaelath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Yes it is true
but for some reason totally agree with a few comments below me.
Games are a "waste of time"? no not rly i enjoy my self playing online video games with my friends.
Sports? Yes sports is good for health. its also considered as a games. but sport is always same and its never change. Football? shoot kick drive goal thats all. dont say to me that i hate football. in fact i like it cause i play football everyweek with my friends.
People dont realize that game can change people minds. Dont take the negative one but the positive one. this thing that you want to be considered.
regardless just dont be a maniac of playing games.
(Sorry my english sucks) ==



musicmaster3musicmaster3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Why drink yourself into a unconcious state where you dont remeber what the hell happened when you can play a video game and go on a adventure that is beyond belief, increase your imagination. increase your happiness and socialise if you want to in so many more different ways than just "hey lets go get shit-faced"

But I do believe that video games can also be a replacement for alcohol and maybe addictive so it should be moderated.


People find this review helpful!

MutsuHanmaMutsuHanma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Always gotta love Foamy. Although as far as Video Games go...they are the best entertainment. It's like a book with different ways to itneract, it's like a movie with sidequests. However, Compared to exercise, meditation, studying, learning, bettering, self cultivation, and etc....Video games are a waste of time. But we all know, no one does that shit....because people are lazy...let's instill worth to Video Games it combines all sorts of entertainment into one. Music, Movie, story, Art, Technology, and Interactivity to name a few, Since there are a million points of views this rant and almost every other rant always has a point against the opposition and that's what i love about foamy. Although, there are idiots out there, so you should make a rant about how people need to think for themselves and not copy and paste everything they see and hear.


People find this review helpful!