Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 12, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

No matter how much we evolve, these neanderthalic throwbacks still seem to be an issue.

Reviews


elaninelanin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Foamy, now you're speakin' my language.


People find this review helpful!

aattssaattss

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Generally, if they're threatening to do something like cut you or shoot you or take a baseball bat on you, it may even be worth getting suspended to disarm them and use violence against them. However, if they aren't threatening to do something serious, then you can probably avoid them.



SuperSampleStarSuperSampleStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

So fucking true

If only i had more balls back in school, i would have gotten into more fights to defend myself. Sadly, my school life up to senior year was horrendous.


People find this review helpful!

IdeawizardIdeawizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

This is sound advice; any good self-defense instructor will talk to you about what are called "game-changers". These are tactics that include but are in no way limited to the after mentioned "throwing a backpack and/or desk". They basically include anything unusual, unexpected, and extremely damaging. A favorite of some is to push the eyeballs of an attack 3 inches into their skull.

As nasty as it sounds and just as effective. Particularly because even describing it is intimidating.

That being said, this is and always will be the last resort; don't throw the first punch unless they are threatening you will a physical object (stiletto knife for example) . If the danger is real, so is the need for defense. If they are merely insulting you, use your brain before your fist/chair/eye-gouging move.
Talk to anybody you can, and if one person doesn't take it seriously enough, consult another. Talk to a lawyer if necessary. There is no need for this BS

I give this video a 4.5 instead of a 5 because it sabatoges itself in the beginning. If you don't want people taking your advice don't give any,


People find this review helpful!

KingnogardKingnogard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Throw a DESK and beat them with a backpack lol best line ever...


People find this review helpful!