Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 12, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

No matter how much we evolve, these neanderthalic throwbacks still seem to be an issue.

Reviews


DragonCountDragonCount

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Dammit, why didn't this come out when I was in upper-secondary?! Bullying pretty much shaped my general viewpoint of humanity: no-one is to be trusted and stay distant from all but few individuals. Why the hell didn't I just beat the 6ft. douchebag with a baseball bat?!

Thank you Foamy! I shall relay your advice to others... if I feel like it. ;)



YuuzukiYuuzuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Well you will also look back for going to Juvenile Hall. If someone hurts you, you should be a snitch... :P



HunterForestGreenHunterForestGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

I love your rants. As I stated earlier, I was taunted mercilessly in school since second grade or so. I later found out that the reason was autism. Now, since I've always been the biggest guy in school, I have only been physically beaten thrice in my life*. So, I was the targete of vicious rumors such as being a hitman and/or a terrorist. They quoted Columbine and stuff. And the police couldn't follow the internet trail far enough to capture the culprits.
---
*One of the times I was physically bullied, I was at the bus stop when a crowd of three or four kids began to whale on me with their lunchboxes. I instinctively fell on the ground, where the beating grew merciless. So what did I do? I grabbed one of them by the balls and squeezed. Now, while most of them were my age, the one closest to me at the time was about four. His parents threatened to sue because he was a little sh*t.

That's why I hate children.



ProxyPandaProxyPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

This is exactly what my mother told me to do. Listen to the Squirrel!!



ZoneRekd5ZoneRekd5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

I got suspended for a week and almost expelled and thrown in jail.I waited for the perfect moment aimed for the balls and flipped the bully asshole over the railing.Out of anger I slid down on top of him and began to beat the living crap out of him.You'd think that he would stop after that right.NOOO!The lucky bastard had a note that would have me arrested for 1 year and suspended if I touched him.So sadly, I really lost in this situation.