Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


ulosetobgulosetobg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

pewdiepie sucks fat dick, idk why someone would watch someone play a videogame, let alone a little bitch......funny animation lol!!!



cheffy4mecheffy4me

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

AARGHH I CAN'T STAND THAT FAGG
you know what is even the worst thing that he comments on your fucking videos just say something back so he will shut the fuck up

like he is searching everyday on youtube on parody's about him or something! (well not actually a parody more a hate-video)


People find this review helpful!

BoboyetiwahBoboyetiwah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

This so funny! Totally dogged Tobuscus an all the other half-lifes who make money from YouTube. This is now my new favorite flash video, I just shared it to like 10 people, and they are Tobuscus fans, and they're all like, "Tobuscus doesn't do that..." an all that shit. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!


People find this review helpful!

ganondorf20ganondorf20

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

damn, now all the fanboys of pewdiepie are hear...



Der-UbermenschDer-Ubermensch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

U r just a hatr for hating on Pewdiepie ok!! He makes my day so much better after my mommy yells at me for playing on the Xbox too long and my father doesn't talk to me ne moar bcause he caught me sniffing the crotch of my pinkie pie figurine wile I has inserting my applejack with some margerine. Ur just a mean bitter bully who will nvr b truely luved. Oh and PS I haet you.