Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


Smosh-LoverSmosh-Lover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2013

I love Pewds. But this is hilarious.



EffinMadBroEffinMadBro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2013

I've seen pewdiepie before and this pretty much sums up just about everything I had in mind XD great stuf


People find this review helpful!

ZahrabZahrab

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

So true, I love how fanboys are raging. Like you've never seen a parody before. I bet when south park would do this everyone thinks it's hilarious. To bad that some people will always remain ignorant.


People find this review helpful!

Earth-ArchonEarth-Archon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I watch pewdiepie but this is too funny and too true



BleskojdBleskojd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Splendid! HA HA HA

How can someone be so butthurt over one parody? Oh my god look how many "fans" are out there. You make fun of Pew in good way for example but milions of "bros" are telling you to kill yourself and that you lost respect? Realy mature audience... His video contains words "penis, dildo, dick, tits, fuck" too many times that its not even bad humour... If you do not agree with this you are chimpanzee that can read and write... I do not hate Pewdiepie. I am suscribed! And I like some of his series. But to build community with words like "fuck penis pussy" is realy realy childish. It gets repeating over and over and over... And that is NOT fun... If you think that is description of fun you are awfuly mistaken... And one last point... If you are "bros" you should be peaceful, love each other, accept their opinion and not threat them. Unsuscribe from Pewwwds for nonbrobehaviour...