Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


zombi3killaz61zombi3killaz61

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

crrrrrack up thats sum funny shit but ive seen better



theepikdevil1234theepikdevil1234

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

Was the comment at the end really true??? o_O



savir55savir55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Lol this is cool animation you made here. I liked it mainly because most things are not funny if it deosn't insult someone or something. I do enjoy seeing someone who makes things like this, even if i think its a lie or not because its funny.



moondra9moondra9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Nice animation. I would like to say though I am a Bro and this did make me a little angry,but I know its just suppose to be a parody. I just wanna point out that PewdiePie does more then just commentate,he interacts with his actual fans and cares for them. He donates to charities and is a great commentator in my own opinion. I guess some people like it and some just hate it,but that's what opinions are for. I shall keep an eye on your animations in your future as I did like the style of this one. Good Job!



BrawlMastahBrawlMastah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I don't get why people hate him...
Can someone please explain to me why he's not funny or gay or whatever? I mean, I watch some of his videos, you know, get a few chuckles. I never get why people don't like YouTube video game commentators. I mean, if you don't like it, then don't watch it. Simple as that. You are in no way obligated to go so far as to make a flash animation about how much someone sucks. And you're not the only person to ever do that sort of thing. There have been countless videos put online about someone talking smack about someone else, putting them on YouTube like they think it'll get more views and popularity than Charlie Bit my Finger and Gangnam style combined. And they're usually either thumbed/rated/voted down or just ignored altogether. If you don't like PewdiePie, that's fine by me. Just don't try and force your opinion onto me.

It's like that joke goes; Having an opinion is like having a penis: It's okay to have one, just don't constantly annoy me about it, don't flaunt it around in public, and PLEASE don't try to shove it down my throat.

Other than the subject of the video, the animation was good, and it still made me laugh. You get a 7.