Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


SirDerpalotSirDerpalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Ugh, I hate those pissed off bros. If you actually were a TRUE bro, you would know PewDiePie doesn't like people getting angry at others because they, oh I dunno, AREN'T PewDiePie. I'm a bro, and I like it. Good job Speedo.



NoggletonNoggleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Is this an animation about streaming video games? I think so. Since I've been streaming for a while I found this to be pretty relevant with what's going on in my life. I laughed pretty hard and was actually able to relate to the plot... BROFIST


People find this review helpful!

seanicseanic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

I'm am actually a bro and i find this hilarious! You did great on the parody end, my friend.


People find this review helpful!

robattlerobattle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Me: PewDiePie says you are gay

Clever Bot: They are.

But seriously, good to see your funny animation again. Not the funniest, but I do admit PewDiePie's videos are not for me. Still, from what little I've seen from PewDiePie, this animation is pretty true (even with how over shown some elements are, but this is a parody). Man, you're good at making fun of how annoying people can act.


People find this review helpful!

BotmanBotman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

This video is awful, and you should be ashamed for bullying Pewdiepie and the Bro Army in this manner.

9 out of 10.