Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


SkylodaSkyloda

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

I am a fan of Pewdiepie, and I find that quite unnecessary to make fun of a epic You Tuber, I mean he doesn't have to do nothing if he doesn't want to, he does it because he cares about everyone so yeah :|



ThunderDolphinThunderDolphin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

I find it funny that there are butthurt people on both sides of the argument, either watch him or don't it's not like you're making a life decision. And of course some people are borderline jealous of him because he makes thousands of dollars sitting in a chair and playing video games, spouting nonsense and wise cracks. We do that every day without the add money and the face cam. Hell I'm jealous!

But seriously the message and it was well conveyed and I enjoyed my time watching this.


People find this review helpful!

fromTerracefromTerrace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

I know nothing about PewDiePie. I know nothing about SpeedoSausage. I know nothing about the unstoppable impending doom that awaits mankind. All praise M'Ochshala.

Actually, I liked the sarcasm and the artwork in this vid. PewDiePie will be fine. A little satire never hurt anyone.

Except M'Ochshala, the Enraged! Death to the unbelievers.



DasmasterDasmaster

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

I was in the middle of writing a thoughtful review about the quality of the flash animation, audio and jokes but then I just felt dumb investing so much time into something so brainless. So instead I'll just compile my opinions without adequate justification for them and you can take them on face value if you care enough.

Animation quality: Not good enough to stand on its own
Audio quality: Not good enough to stand on its own
Art style: This is probably the second most important part of any Flash and while it is newgrounds inspired it looks more like doodles then intentionally simplified and colorful art of the original.

Content: Slightly Obnoxious. I did not enjoy watching it.
Jokes: Ranging from crude and uninspired to outright identical to what you were trying to parody. If you want to make a parody please make it actually funny instead of only wanting to poke fun at something. I am not here to see you rant.

Overall this was wasted time for me. However I will always strive to support creators and regardless of if you listen to my complaints or not I hope that your next flash video or otherwise is good.



rockeclipserockeclipse

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

Omg man... it's so obvious that you r jealous of pewdiepie like many other haters.
I think this video is totally offensive 4 pewdie and his fans. So i don't understand how this have 4 stars with almost 15 millons bros out there.