Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


destructopoondestructopoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

well i loled the whole time im not one for vbloggers or game channels unless its an informative game channel, the only reason i know about tobuscus is becuase he has funny literal-trailers.
i caught the child porn tab subliminaly message as he tabs thru guggle wich made me lol good job nice animation :3



RubixCuberRubixCuber

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

OK, I liked it. Like the rest of your MOVIES, this made me laugh for a few. The Happy Wheels part was true, him talking for the child and the dad, laughing when the playable character dies, and many more. I don't know why he calls his SUBSCRIBERS "Bros." I'd have called them something more normal (like"SUBSCRIBERS."). I don't know how to describe how it all visually looked like. I can't call it neither alright nor horribly mangled. I'd give it 5 STARS if it was much longer. Anyways, it was alright.


People find this review helpful!

EvilspidercatEvilspidercat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Honestly? Listening to the crap, these "bros" spout, about how a "True Bro" would like this because its "not true" and "shouldn't be taken seriously", which are just defensive lies you'd like to believe. You "Bros" worship a guy who doesn't care about you. Who sucks at gaming. Treats you "Bros" like you are near and dear to his heart, when in reality, when he encourages you to come up and say "Hi" to him in public. He's basically just using you to maintain the illusion that he cares about you, so you'll come back to his stupid videos, where he cringes and squeals like a bitch, to give him a view, which gives him money. Speedo Sausage has evidence that Pewdouchepie only cares about the money, not the "bros", A person whom clearly doesn't deserve the pedastal you "Bros" put him on. I enjoy your flash videos, Speedo, please make more.



letrophotletrophot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

I hate how other so called bros make us look,real bros.Real bros would understand it's a parody,and i liked it a lot,i even laughed like an idiot :P so shut the hell up yah idiots,and enjoy the show!!!



SirDerpalotSirDerpalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Ugh, I hate those pissed off bros. If you actually were a TRUE bro, you would know PewDiePie doesn't like people getting angry at others because they, oh I dunno, AREN'T PewDiePie. I'm a bro, and I like it. Good job Speedo.