Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


VersparVerspar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I have a question, do you like PewDiePie or do you hate PewDiePie, or do you not care about PewDiePie and other similar youtube stars, until their "Bro Army" start acting up? I'm trying to understand because I like PewDiePie and other Youtubers for my own personal reason, but this Parody is funny and I thoroughly enjoyed it; even though I like the Youtubers who're being made fun of. I personally think they're funny. This video could potentially show that they are overrated, but to me I see the very reason why I like them in the first place is being presented right here in this flash.
If you seriously don't like PewDiePie and similar Youtube stars (I can't tell with this sarcastic video you make) then I will give you a tip of the hat to you because I am grateful for you to make fun enough for the haters to enjoy, but not go overboard with the hate issue that a lover (is that the correct term?) could enjoy with the hater.
This is how a Parody is done, never thrash on others with extreme disrespect because it will create a lot of negative impression that will create an all out battle. A satire was meant for people to think about a certain situation, dwell upon it, and decide for themselves, while being humorous about it. I say that you have done it right.

On another note I feel like that comment from PewDiePie himself was meant to be sarcastic, like this video. In fact, there are so much sarcasm lately, I have no Idea what anyone truly think anymore because people will even be sarcastic about things they like as with things they hate. But, I digress, I enjoy satires of many form, whether someone being sarcastic, or making a parody, or even poking a little fun of something, I enjoy. Sadly, some people don't see the way I see.


People find this review helpful!

MartinXMartinX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Look at them kid haters hating! So cute :3



emastercool500emastercool500

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

HATERS GANNA HATE or pewdiepie haters ganna love



robyjoerobyjoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

As true as shit. He acts like some talentless 7 year old trying to drink 10 coffees. And these 0 stars? Just tasteless PewDiePie faggot fanboys. This has to be the best opinion expressed about PDP ever.
-A guy who shamelessly reviews newground games/movies.


People find this review helpful!

qazxcvbnmqazqazxcvbnmqaz

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

it was good


People find this review helpful!