Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


OrnellesOrnelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

People give this video bad ratings because they disagree. But that's not fair since these reviews are based on video quality more than opininons. Good video.


People find this review helpful!

yairdjudas999yairdjudas999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2013

I'm a funking fan and pewdie it's not like that,I'm gonna give u 5 fuckyng stars sass hole



DarkZombehDarkZombeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

BUAHHAHAHAHAHAH LMAO



juandadajuandada

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

i realy like pewdiepie yet this was realy funny



SkylodaSkyloda

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

I am a fan of Pewdiepie, and I find that quite unnecessary to make fun of a epic You Tuber, I mean he doesn't have to do nothing if he doesn't want to, he does it because he cares about everyone so yeah :|