Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


ZenreiSoushouZenreiSoushou

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Seems like a waste of time, effort and talent to hate on someone. If you really have enough time to make an animation just to bitch and moan about youtubers then "more power to ya". I've seen quite a few channels on youtube and quite a few authors here on newgrounds that I don't care for their work or submissions. Who cares, they don't care, I definitely don't care. The world goes on. You just come off as being jealous because they make money from youtube... who the fuck cares if they do. Youtube/Google is paying them, the money isn't coming from the viewer's pockets, are you paying to watch them? Why are you even bothering to watch them if you don't like it. Their fans wanted to see them play games, so they are playing games.

I was actually liking most of your work until this point. Sure they were just you showing your dislike for certain shows, games, characters, and other subject matters but focusing on one particular person or group of people is just god damn childish and somewhat pathetic. But hey, I'm just one guy. You have plenty of fans that agree with you. Just know that there are plenty who don't though. If you cared about your fans more than you think these vbloggers care about theirs you would think about what you say effects them. You may say "these are facts" but in all honesty, they are just your view point, when they come right out and say "oh i'm only doing these for money and my reactions are all staged" you're only on the outside looking in.



OtoneOtone

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

omg speedo ur a talentles hak and u cunt maek flish moobies 4 crab

Nah, I'm just fucking with you.
It was hilarious, the jokes were funny because they held truth to them while played in a satirical manner. The art in the video was great, the animation was great, the theme was great.


People find this review helpful!

Death252Death252

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

I do notice the reference to other gamers its funny because pewds has only 3 channels but he forgot the password to one of them thus making his account total 2.



BrightWhiteFireBrightWhiteFire

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

ok, look man, that was fucking uncalled for, i am not a troll or a hater or the kind of pewdiepie fan that freaks out every time some one says stuff like this, but dude, that was a huge dick-move.
You have lost all my respect


SpeedoSausage responds:

awesome thanks


tanukibombertanukibomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Did anyone else notice it went from u r gay to ur a gay?