Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


irresponibledadirresponibledad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff ffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccc ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccck kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkky eah bitches



wicked-childwicked-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

This could not be anymore precise. About 10 Pewdiepie fans just raged out on my inbox because I made some admin of a Pewdiepie fanpage "cry".
Absolutely annoying.


People find this review helpful!

merciless146merciless146

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

That monster's face in the Amnesia bit makes me skeptical to search up Amnesia on Rule 34.


People find this review helpful!

UrinTroldenUrinTrolden

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Awsome! :D



kman244kman244

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

bro fist indeed LOL