Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


RealMania10RealMania10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Dafuq did I just watch



LadySeraphinaLadySeraphina

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I fucking love you.



SCTE3SCTE3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I found this to be sadly rather accurate of what he has become. When he first began he had but FRAPS and a microphone, he didn't even start using a face camera until after he finished his first playthrough of Amensia. For awhile he remained quite entertaining, then he began to play Happy Wheels in between video game playthroughs which ruined the joy of me watching him play games.

The animation was fantastic as usual. Laughed a bit at how Cleverbutt/bot came back with a sentiment intelligent response to what PewDiePie had to say. Another part I enjoyed was him holding up a script while turned away from the game, somehow I found that rather funny. Could have been much more funny if you included at least a frame or two of the other people you were taking jabs at as well.

The voice acting kept this very entertaining and fun to watch all the way through. Him threatening his girlfriend for not playing was alright and then suddenly the In Memory part was amusing seeing as after she turned down playing a game with him she went missing. The music that plays throughout and at the very end was also enjoyable.

Overall, very entertaining parody. Mind making the very last bit where you show the youtube comment a frame or so longer so others can read the full comment? Great work.


SpeedoSausage responds:

I was worried people wouldn't get the Cleverbot response bit seeing as how the font changes and everything (I was lazy) but at least someone did haha.

The only real part where I parodied other vbloggers who open needless gaming channels was the whole "my 27 other YT channels" scene


tsukiyomaru0tsukiyomaru0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

7 / 5 ! IGN!
... Gamestop?



e102delta1379e102delta1379

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

this tastes like pewds