Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


ColonelHeinousColonelHeinous

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

At first glance you'd think that it was an over-exaggeration; I had no idea about this 'PewDie' fellow. But after seeing one video of his, I can see you weren't even exaggerating. You didn't have to. This 'parody' is one of the most accurate representations in animation that I've seen in a long time.

Sending a message is important in any animation, which is why I'm giving you a high vote. Life isn't very fair, and exploitation in the most obvious ways tends to gather the most willing.


People find this review helpful!

JobuscusCheetahJobuscusCheetah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

The guy below me is very butthurt.

Very nice animation and story Speedo, as always.



AveryLunaAveryLuna

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Way to insult some one who you don't even know, I'll give you credit, you go the extra mile to expand your hatred to everyone, with just about everything it seems. Last I checked pewdiepie played different games or custom stories which is like a whole new game. As well as the fact he doesn't care about money as much as you make him seem to, and he only has 3 other accounts dedicated to different game setups, Obviously Youtube isn't going to pay him more money for multiple accounts, I think the money going to the same bank account would throw up red flags. If you don't like it grow a pair and just not watch it, but I'm sure it's hard for a twit like you, cause you feed off of hating other people. >_>


SpeedoSausage responds:

WOAH BRO

He plays "custom stories" yeah, but he's still essentially playing the same game with different text or background music.


AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Speedo I love you so much.
This was the most accurate representation of all Youtube commentators anybody could ever do in their entire lives.
You deserve so much more than Daily Feature. It's overblown and anybody can play a game. Just because you act stupid while playing it doesn't mean you're a fucking badass. As I saw from that comment at the end of your flash it turned him into an overconfident homosexual with a lust for big juicy man cocks. "Hurr don't like it don't watch it" What a fancy way of saying "I can't handle criticism in the lightest and use the most basic rebuttal when it comes to replying to your comment as an intellectual arguement instead of a childish mockery." Jackass.
Once again Speedo, bravo. Fucking bravo.


People find this review helpful!

RockBulletRockBullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

KkKk cool cool super very good cool ... \o/