Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


VlommanVlomman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I thought this was funny as hell. I like pewdiepie though and i dont care he makes money out of my views. The thing is if you think like that you cant get anything in this life and not be two headed. You use a other human being to make your video and thats lower in my opinion. Still i enjoyed it but still your point of view... Is well retarded.

Still I'm not here to rate you I'm here to rate the clipp. So for obvious reasons you'll get 5/5.



TheWightTheWight

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

You obviously haven't watched very much of PewDiePie's content, and if you have, you have either failed to notice a lot of things, or you are intentionally ignoring a lot in order to make crude, hurtful jokes. Your cynicism is quite upsetting. I admit that I am a bit of a fan of PewDie, so I am mildly biased, and I do also know that part of this was intended for Tobuscus, iJustine, etc. And although I think that what you are twying to say here has some realistic connection to their actions, that doesn't make it right. And for gods sake, if you were going to take the piss out of a Youtuber, why the firetruck did you pick PewDiePie? Seriously, why? I say this not because I am a fan (okay, maybe a little bit) but because I think I can safely say that PewDie is one of the most humble, genuine people on Youtube. I tried to see truth in your satire, but I really couldn't. "Time to make a gaming channel!" - PewDie IS a gaming Youtuber! Yes, maybe that joke was intended for Tobuscus, but then why didn't you make him the scapegoat? I can think of so many Youtubers who are more deserving than PewDie of this (in my opinion) disgusting piece of work. But I don't think any Youtuber fully deserves this.

I want to say a lot more about how wrong this flash is, and how much it upset me, because I am fairly sure I could back those claims up with evidence, but I think I should cut top my point. If you are going to kick the shit out of someone (metaphorically speaking), for fucks sake back yourself up. Research your victim before you accuse them. I admit, you did have a nice piece of evidence at the end there, but that by no means justifies the whole thing. Why the hell did you feel compelled to throw shit at PewDie in such a vulgar, unintelligent manner?

2 stars for animating.


SpeedoSausage responds:

I didn't make Tobuscus the scapegoat for that joke because this "lols@Holocaust" guy is a personified collection of ALL these guys and it just so happens he takes alot of traits from PewDiePie seeing as it is mainly intended as a PewDiePie parody. And I do have plenty of "evidence" for the jokes I made. The Happy Wheels thing. Again, that's not JUST a jab at Pewdie, keep in mind. Every time I see a new vblogger making a faggy gaming channel, they always, ALWAYS fucking play Happy Wheels. I've used this metaphor so many times, but they're just pissing in a pool of piss. They all play the same games and react the same ways and I don't think most people (including myself, obvs) understand why these type of vids still get so many views.

And yeah, that last piece of evidence is the most valuable I have, really adds to the opening scene about the google adsense money thing. Good on him if he happens to give some of the money he makes to charity, but it sure as hell didn't come across that way with his little "extra views gimme extra money lololololol" comment. In fact, I think whoever he was replying to, he should of just said "extra views will allow me to donate more money to these charities" because not only would it be (the apparent) truth, but would also come across a HELL of a lot less snarky. Makes him sound like a total barrel.


XenoSCIFIXenoSCIFI

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

In my opinion hate what you want to hate and makes a lot more parodies of them, because it's funny to me. And you want to keep making me laugh because laughter keeps me alive. Earlier this year I was diagnosed with IBS and in order to keep it under control I need your parodies or I will shit myself...TO DEATH!

LOL, J/K. But seriously I thoroughly enjoy all your animations. Keep up the funny work!



ThatEmoPhagThatEmoPhag

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I don't understand your hatred for someone who is very humble, modest, and dedicated to his fans and helps to raise thousands of dollars for various charities. Oh well. You clearly are talented in animation, so keep it up, even though countless "bros" may disagree with your resentment to their one true god.



KostouKostou

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

ok, your stuff has always been funny to me.........but....this made me laugh out loud really hard. I was shocked how funny this was...this is truly a comedic masterpiece....no joke.


SpeedoSausage responds:

haha thanks Kostouuuuu