Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


NotREDEngineerNotREDEngineer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

PFFTHAHAHA. This describes PewDieCry perfectly.



KriosGaurdKriosGaurd

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

The butthurt in these comments here and on youtube is SCRUMPTIOUS.
The animations itself isn't all that different from your other ones, but then your animation was never the focus of these. Degrading, insulting, and I'm pretty sure I lost braincells watching it.
Keep em coming.



Room101Room101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I don't know who pewdiepie is but I'll take your word for it that he's a talentless hack dumb ass since your animations are so cool!



super-shadow-man1super-shadow-man1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I really enjoyed his old video's but it didn't take me long to notice that he kept doing the same thing over and over.
One of the things you pointed out is that he pretends to be scared/stupid by just standing still or not doing anything that he is suppose to do which made me stop watching his video's.
It's so obvious yet he thinks he can fool everyone by pretending to be stupid.
Another thing that i do not like about him is that he keeps using walkthroughs/cheats for the most obvious puzzles even my 12 year old brother could figure it out.
I really loved this video, your art is amazing as always and i hope to see more of it.
Keep up the good work ^^


People find this review helpful!

DefinitionXDefinitionX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Every single one of his fans fails to even take notice of the comment at the end, and if they do they call it fake. I truly wish the world would stop being so dumb as to follow a guy because he acts like a complete bufoon. When will it be time for us to start looking up to people who actually deserve it?

Regardless, very well animated, though some may have missed your point I received it with open arms and hugged like a red-headed orphan child. The audio was crisp albeit too loud at points, but perhaps that was on my end of the deal. Very well done, very good point gotten across. Love it. Love you. No homo.


People find this review helpful!