Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


GunMetalDragon-XP1GunMetalDragon-XP1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Listen, I'm a subscriber to Pewdiepie's chanel and I honestly agree with what Speedo ( Or "cleverbot" whichever your twisted little mind likes :D ) Pewdiepie is a total douchebag, yes he has no talent, yes I realized this quite a while before this video. But ask yourself this, wouldn't you like to laugh at some Swedish guy (or whatever, the nationality escapes me at the moment) make a complete douche of himself on the internet and essentially make you laugh like a freaking hyena to watch his reaction; scripted or not. Either way, I approve this message entirely as a supposed "Bro"

The animation is pretty good too


SpeedoSausage responds:

Thats kinda meta. You don't laugh at him because he's getting scared at videogames, you're laughing at him because he makes a fucking idiot of himself trying to be scared to videogames he's played a billion times before. For this, I like you, and understand your subscription to him


CaliburnKnightCaliburnKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

To all the Pewdiepie fans: I can see why you guys might be offended...

"But seriously though, have you never heard of: 'If you don't like it, then don't watch it.'
Trololololol" -Pewdiepie

That aside now, I really like it when people stand up to the Kings and Queens of Youtube, whom a majority don't even acknowledge their fan-base in any of their vids, giving them a thanks or anything...except via "HIT THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON, NOW!" Seriously though, you made my day, and keep up the good work.

P.S. The money bag idea would have been so awesome and witty! (To know what I'm talking about, look through the reviews with replies on them.



JoltMastaJoltMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

ugh my girlfriend loves pewdiepie... I'd LOVE to show this to her but i know she'd be pissed at me for the rest of the day -_-


People find this review helpful!

NT-HackmanNT-Hackman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

This animation perfectly describes how backwards and out of touch with reality Pewdiepie really is. While his fans may pretend you're calling him out to be a dick, you've touched almost every point that proves that he's an untalented, useless douche. The Youtube comment included at the end is my favorite part, because despite what his fans may think, he doesn't care about anyone's opinion of him and his "work" unless it's positive. He makes money doing nothing of merit, yet still thinks that he's some kind of celebrity.

The animation quality is superb, and while some may complain about the voice acting, it's not like you have to be Barry White to voice in a flash movie. I really would like to see you continue to make more animations in the future.

Maybe some might think the Pewdiepie criticism out there is unnecessary, but I honestly agree with every amount of flak he's gotten. Anyone can scream "RAPE" while playing Amnesia or Happy Wheels. It's not talent. It's nice to see quality people like you make flash like this. You actually have skill (despite the "Bros" whining that you're making fun of their king out of jealousy), and spend time and effort on making something decent. Glad to see more people calling out this waste of life.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

thanks dude <3


djliamdjliam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

even though i like pewdiepie this is very funny well done sir