Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


TyrekusTyrekus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I dont find Pewdiepie that entertaining. He cusses more than I want to see in a gaming channel, his jokes are poor in taste and are generally not that funny. And one last thing, I really don't appreciate anyone who "lols" at the Holocaust. I am sure I'm not the only who thinks that he has overused the word Bro. Any way, this is a good animation and i enjoyed the joke speedo. Continue to make great random content!


People find this review helpful!

Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

well now...i just want to say if you break down text then it won't wobble around like how it is near the end when you tween it.


People find this review helpful!

thelasttoathelasttoa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

i've subscribed to him, but i do agree on certain parts of this video. namely, his idioticness at certain times. many times. actually, that wasnt in your video. ah well. at least pewds lets me look at cool games ill never get to play. although he often plays them stupidly and with little caution to story. but hes anice kid. a nice KID.



skyrimfan11skyrimfan11

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

I like PewDiePie, but I'm not one of those raging, crazy, furious, simple-minded, anger-filled, red-faced, screaming, shouting, blah, blah, blah, yadda, yadda, yadda, I'm out of things to call them, haters who would simply despise a video just because it was making fun of someone they like!

My Point: Nice Video, but I don't find it as funny as many of your others. I feel as if there was several oppurtunities for jokes that you missed.


People find this review helpful!

RevolvermeaneyRevolvermeaney

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Fantastic, great sound quality, unique animation style and something that made me laugh (a lot) so 5/5 here.