Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


DragonXanderDragonXander

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

I'm going to actually THINK about this, and then review. It seems like this animation was made to get a rise out of his fans, and it worked.

Exhibit A: WillyCosmic.

It's like they don't realize that this is a troll on them.
I mean, I'm a Pewds fan, but I still find this funny. I'm not going to get butthurt over it like other fans. I choose to simply enjoy this because it's the internet, and getting pissed is pointless.
It's like one man pissing in the ocean. You're not going to change anything. Stop pissing. Just shove your penis back in your pants, and walk back up the beach.



WillyCosmicWillyCosmic

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

you see, its not bad, the animation its fun and have flow and someone like pewdiepie that is really a overreacting character gives a lot of material for parodies, but... in some point the word "parody" gets replaced by DUDE I REALLY HATE THIS FAGGOT!!!!, I think there is a fine line between parody and hate and this try to take that line into the pewdie ass, yep, thats the correct analogy



NayruPKNayruPK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Funny video

Pewdiepie is weird but his gf is really cute ;3


People find this review helpful!

Red1FawxRed1Fawx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

You've done it again Speedo. You never cease to amaze me. :D



Yoshi632Yoshi632

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Im just having a field day reading the comments from these people!
Let me start off by saying your old flashes at first wasnt really funny but eventually it started to grow onto me ya know?
I like that you pointed out some if not most of his flaws and your animation got a good update.
I think it opened up some eyes out there if not closed them into tears haha.
Ill still continue to watch pewdiepie but ill never suck his golden mantle if you catch my drift.


People find this review helpful!