Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


Xen25Xen25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

Meh. I'm not a huge fan of him, but I do watch his stuff here and there.

Great animation, by the way! And the Happy Wheels thing really IS true. *nods* :D



obsidenobsiden

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

its a nice vid! i thought i was going hate you after this but NAW!i dont think hes THIS DUMB though(mainly cuz hes the only other person who acts that dumb)



GreyScarboroughGreyScarborough

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

"What? WHAT?! WHAAAAT?! SOMEBODY MADE A PARODY VIDEO SATIRIZING SOMEONE I ENJOY?!

This will not stand, all of you animators are the fuckin' same! All you do is draw the most retarded faces, and make the most outrageous parodies of people who can actually use their extraordinary talent to go left, right, or press E on a keyboard to activate something!

You all just hate that PewDiePie has the balls to show his face on camera, and you're all so jealous of his uguu italiano waifu! Fuckin' die in a fire, all of you should die in a fire. All of you animators are fucking shit, and must die!"

Why couldn't I see any comments like these? No jimmies rustled here. Fuckin' fun animation, and I'm pretty sure Pewds would/has have gotten a kick out of it! I really have no complaints. No complaints at all.

Please do more. <3


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

You pretty much summarised all the hate mail I got for this vid. The bro's keep telling me they're gonna get me, but saying bold boy words on my YouTube channel comments section that no one ever reads hasn't really been affecting me much.

Thanks, man


TotaljerkfaceTotaljerkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

I made Happy Wheels. This is wonderful


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

YOU CREATED A MONSTER


hale132hale132

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

dude, im a bro and i find this funny. this didnt rustle my jimmes at all.