Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


moondra9moondra9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Nice animation. I would like to say though I am a Bro and this did make me a little angry,but I know its just suppose to be a parody. I just wanna point out that PewdiePie does more then just commentate,he interacts with his actual fans and cares for them. He donates to charities and is a great commentator in my own opinion. I guess some people like it and some just hate it,but that's what opinions are for. I shall keep an eye on your animations in your future as I did like the style of this one. Good Job!



savir55savir55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Lol this is cool animation you made here. I liked it mainly because most things are not funny if it deosn't insult someone or something. I do enjoy seeing someone who makes things like this, even if i think its a lie or not because its funny.



KloowyKloowy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Holy crap that was hilarious.Speedo,this is like the best animation you've made,you need more types of stuff like this cause just DAMN it's just hot.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

Thanks man!


RandomShitHereRandomShitHere

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

I am not gonna lie...I am subscribed to Pewdiepie(I don't call myself a bro, it's fucking childish)and I find some of his videos funny, but his constant screaming is just not funny for me. What I cannot stand is his fanbase. If someone doesn't like his videos they say he's a ''hater''(or they call him a barrel which makes them look even more retarded),and this is what you meant at the end when you put a fat retard as a "bro".Also,the happy wheels part is so true...



ZuggyZuggy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

Beautiful, accurate, hilarious.

Full points to you sir.