Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


lightningbunny1lightningbunny1

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Actually, pewdie pie is a normal person like everyone. Why so much hate on someone who has never hurt anybody just because he is succesful? The truth is the animation was good, but ridiculously annoying. The voice exaggerating everything to make it look like he was dumb just make it sound terribly annoying. To me you are probably just jealous of not being so succesful. leave the damn guy live happy, its not like his failure will make your videos have more likes. Oh, and for everyone, don't generalize a whole fanbase, it is just awful to see people hate each other for having different tastes (pretty much like atheist/religious conflict, they, and you will get to nothing by insulting each other).



MakingGamesIsGreatMakingGamesIsGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

I just love, how all the bros (or what I call: FUCKTARDS) are here just to dislike. Their bad grammar also maks ate comments funnier.



KoloszrodosKoloszrodos

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

I don't see a point hating on pewds, he doesnt have a million channels, but I gotta admit, the fanbase is filled with fucktards. But still, I gotta say, the right to free speech is the right to express opinion, not the right to hurt other people.

With that my moralfagging is gone and I actually found this pretty funny :P



bojigglesbojiggles

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

this is not a good video. pewdiepie is awesome and ur jelous.



NoFace525NoFace525

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

I have never seen a flash capture turth in its entirety. well done good sir


People find this review helpful!