Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


Ranmaru123Ranmaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

lol I like PewDiePie but this was so hilarious!



TwyeTwye

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

I like this video, but I also like watching PewDiePie. I don't know what that makes me. ;w;



Edrana164Edrana164

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

hilarious and very true



OrhozOrhoz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

this is just....hate...theres obviously some talent behind the artwork and animation, but all in all, this person just seems to be incredibly jealous of felix and his accomplishments....me thinks someone else tried the youtube gaming thing and no one watched? hmm....


SpeedoSausage responds:

No lol the youtube gaming thing is flooded as shit as it is. for every animation channel, theres 500 gaming channels.


nuneconuneco

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

This is more a hate video than a parady, it take out some of the humor. But great work man, nice animation :)