Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


DirkdarkphoenixDirkdarkphoenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

I have no idea what that was (my google button's broke) but apparently some dude posts how he plays games on net and has gathered some fandom for godknowswhy. But hilarious vid



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

That was completely fucked up.



TrolltronTrolltron

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

Very funny:)Even though i'm a bro,this is hilarious.Five stars for you!



PyrocumulusPyrocumulus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

I'll just say it right now:

There are maybe two good vloggers on the entire internet, and neither of them post their videos on Youtube, or do fucking "Let's plays".

I enjoyed this video because am fueled entirely by righteous hatred.



SicMonkeySicMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

This is great, been waiting for something like this.

I had to make an account just to write this review, I've always disliked PewDickPie and all the other stupid dumbasses who post their shit. It's unoriginal, not funny and in the end they are practically just online prostitutes.

Good animation and nice stabbing, I like it. 5/5