Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


ulosetobgulosetobg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

pewdiepie sucks fat dick, idk why someone would watch someone play a videogame, let alone a little bitch......funny animation lol!!!



RideYourBicycleRideYourBicycle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

Fuck the haters....your haters.



HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

Jumped around a bit... I know you were just spoofing various videos but you should either put proper gaps or fill it with other parodies. Maybe spoof another person/YouTube poster and alternate between the two? That or put a plot, e.g. make it a short story about him retrying the same things over and over to try to get more viewers.

Generally good though, the animation worked well for it and your point was well made. Most importantly, it was pretty funny!

(Though PewdiePie's still awesome!)



RawrImaZombieRawrImaZombie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

I love PewDiePie.....but dude this was fucking hilarious lololol gj keep up your stuffz.



KingREDEADEDKingREDEADED

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

Pretty damn funny, i'm a bro but this was to funny to throw a fit over.