Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


FrozenDemonGodFrozenDemonGod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

I'm a fan of Pewdiepie, but this is just hilarious..Great work!


People find this review helpful!

xXsixZeexXsixZee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

pewdiepie a faggot



BoneyMaroneyBoneyMaroney

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

You never fail to amuse me with all your hilarious videos
Ignore the negative feedback and keep making videos :D


People find this review helpful!

Fred101Fred101

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

Look,I know PewDiePie acts like an idiot but,he is the one who removes my depression,anger,frustration,and he removes all of my life problems by just doing stupid things in videogames. Please,why are you doing this? Are you jealous,angry to him,or he is annoying? Everyone has different taste. That guy likes perverted jokes,this guy likes playing videogames,and I like him. He is not a total idiot sitting around and doing stupid things,he was trying to make us happy... He didn't know that you hate stupid things he do in videogames. Don't you know that he were helping children in Africa by giving them a clean water? Want me to prove it? Here's the link:
http://my.charitywater.org/pewdiepie
Plus,he have 14 million or more subscribers,almost everybody likes him because he makes people forget their problem. I'm sorry if I didn't give you any stars because I just don't like seeing you hate him. Try watching some of his videos,maybe you will like it...



ItAteMyKidneysItAteMyKidneys

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

I'm glad you hate that dude as much as I do, Sausage, and for pretty much every possible reason--he's a brainless moron who shits out ten videos a day of the same fucking thing, and every single one of his retarded fans EAT THAT SHIT RIGHT UP.


People find this review helpful!