Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 6:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Technically NOT just a PewDiePie parody... otherwise I would have up and gave him the name "PewDiePie" and his dumb voice. But I also took a few stabs at other popular vbloggers like Tobuscus, iJustine, Smosh, etc who, despite having millions of subs and makes about as much dollars a year, feel the need to make ANOTHER fucking channel dedicated to face-cammed let's plays.

But yeah, mainly a parody of PewDie. Sorry PewDie fanboys. Sorry "Bro Army". If you enjoy the guy, well, more power to ya', but these are the facts.

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
I'm really enjoying working with smaller stage sizes for my flashes. I originally used to use 800x450, just because "ONEY DID IT" in his tutorials, so I've started using a smaller 640x360 and I like it alot better. Allows me to fit alot more in and just makes everything look nice, I don't even know how to explain it. Not alot of crazy frame-by-frame animation in this one and some shortcuts were made (because I plan to make not one but TWO more entire animations BEFORE Christmas...) but I hope you can look past all that. I've parodied another sensitive subject, so I have a strong feeling this will be CLOPPING.MOV Version 2. I had the idea for this video for a good while now, but when YouTube Comment Wars got taken down off YouTube (which I still jokingly feel is because there was already a brief stab at Pewdie in that vid) , I felt more compelled than ever to make this. BRO. Anyways bye

EDIT: Thanks for the Daily First, guys! Glad you all love my documentary about PewDiePie!

Reviews


jaredhaden1989jaredhaden1989

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

i've seen a few vids on youtube from this guy, to tell you the truth not funny what so ever



animelover5463animelover5463

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

I can't beleive someone would make fun of pewds he's my faveorite person and he actually does care about his fans and not just about money so shame on you.



jom9991jom9991

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Pewds is my favorite gamer AND IM BROARMY and he lives in sweden



yamxelayamxela

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Haha, I don't what is more funny. You're video or the fan boys/girls crying about it.


People find this review helpful!

HydroxTheWereWolfHydroxTheWereWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

This hilarious. Im gonna stay and watch the comments fill up with bro's and watch them get butthurt. Don't let me down bro's! :D


People find this review helpful!