Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2012 | 1:35 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place December 11, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my entry to the GTL(Game Tribute Legion) competition at Stickpage and I got 5th place.

Reviews


warlord126warlord126

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

I just finish my game of Killing Floor, log into NG... and here this is. Now I think I'll be going straight back to KF.

I did kind of miss the inclusion of other squadmates, and I have a feeling your dear protagonist was on Easy difficulty and/or hacking, but brilliantly animated, and pretty true to the source material.

(Especially the bit where the Firebug almost died because incendiary rounds don't do shit against Scrakes. Yeah, we've all been there.)



ILIKECEREALILIKECEREAL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

I gotta say this is pretty damn well accurate even the part with the firebugs using husk cannon and blowing up the scrake was accurate although personaly i didnt like the part where the firebug sprayed an prayed the mac-10 to kill a scarke while I do know that happens 90% of the time in order for them to save their asses at close range in realyity though a firebug can kill a scarke with 3-4 shots if they are rank 3 + and the flame thrower isnt a good choice against a scrake an i miss playing KF


Jomm responds:

I've seen this comment before, but I just had to respond to it haha, im pretty good with every class EXCEPT FIREBUG, its my only level 2 class. e_e

thanks though!


Hellsing07Hellsing07

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

This video is awesome



darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

pretty much how a game goes with all level 6's
easily full points for using all classes correctly and their weapons being up to date.


People find this review helpful!

FlameRider365FlameRider365

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

LOADS OF MONEY