Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2012 | 9:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beginner 25 Points Completed 5 levels
Exterminator of Rats 25 Points Kill 50 rats
Brutal 50 Points Destroyed 10 kind rats
Burner 50 Points Kill 10 rats in the fire
Expert 50 Points Completed 20 levels
Saw Killer 50 Points 2 Weeks Ago
Water Master 50 Points Drown 15 rats
Winner 100 Points Completed the whole game

Author Comments

Someone nibbled your new shoes? In the basement is a mess again? Stocks for winter spoiled? So, it means that rats bred in your basement - but it does not matter if you have a cat. Otherwise, you will have to fight with a horde of rats yourself. Here you will have to apply your skills and to make any tricks because rats are not the most stupid opponent.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Wow, I have to give you credit for having a fairly original game. It's always interesting for there to be a game where you literally have to kill things to advance. Usually, a game organized like this would be one where you were supposed to lead animals away safely. For whatever the purpose, this is nicely done. The graphics are fairly decent. It's pretty funny to watch those stupid rats jump around like that.

I'm glad there's more than one way to kill a rat. I mean that literally, BTW. The music was pretty stylistic and set the mood well too. I just like the idea of being able to make cheese stinkier. That might not have been exactly what happened here, but it was close.



SpikeVallentineSpikeVallentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Haha, cute game. Great concept. Pretty cool gameplay.



octoripclawoctoripclaw

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Well, I wouldn't say the game is boring sinc I've finished it but let's be honest, it gets kinda repetitive after awhile. And the puzzles don't get much harder.

Even though, I'll give you three stars, because it isn't a bad game, it just should be improved.

Octo


People find this review helpful!

holyhelltvholyhelltv

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

pretty fun addictive game, the rat design is decent, although i know it could be better. the concept of the idea is humorous in a way, I know rats are stupid, but are they truly THAT stupid? I mean common.....



MchectorIIMchectorII

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Although the game designs and the player's role are simple here,the gameplay is quite addicting even addicting as the concept tests the player's skills and watching the rats meet their various and quite gruesome ends,somewhat making them the real victims instead.Another thing,isn't electrocution another way to kill rats when they bite wiring cables?(Never mind,just a thought.)Overall,quite a great way for players to test their skills and kill some time and medal maniacs to grab some medals.(A level editor should have been included.)


People find this review helpful!