Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2012 | 9:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beginner 25 Points Completed 5 levels
Exterminator of Rats 25 Points Kill 50 rats
Brutal 50 Points Destroyed 10 kind rats
Burner 50 Points Kill 10 rats in the fire
Expert 50 Points Completed 20 levels
Saw Killer 50 Points 2 Weeks Ago
Water Master 50 Points Drown 15 rats
Winner 100 Points Completed the whole game

Author Comments

Someone nibbled your new shoes? In the basement is a mess again? Stocks for winter spoiled? So, it means that rats bred in your basement - but it does not matter if you have a cat. Otherwise, you will have to fight with a horde of rats yourself. Here you will have to apply your skills and to make any tricks because rats are not the most stupid opponent.

Reviews


ahmad47ahmad47

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

it's awesome bro

Nice work


People find this review helpful!

rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

fun game.



KajenxKajenx

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

The graphics and sounds were fine, but the game wasn't interesting. It seemed like it wanted to be a puzzle game, but there wasn't really anything to figure out. The levels with the other type of mouse you aren't supposed to kill added some interest, but really, I'd say you had about 2 - 3 levels worth of content in the 20 or so levels I played. The game just never changed in any way...



ionraynerionrayner

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Medals are not working right. Fix this, please, and then PM me.



TheGameReviewer101TheGameReviewer101

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Hey everyone, it's TheGameReviewer101 here. Giving a review. o3o

Pros: Very good graphics, and a nice introduction. Great gameplay where you get to kills rats. Even if they escape you in real life. I like how you have to think things through before you move any of the rats. Also, I like the challenge of having the mice in there, that you shouldn't kill. It also doesn't get that repetative, because each of the levels have their own unique thing.

Cons: They don't give you enough hints, and things about what to do. No tutorial, which can be tough for less-experianced gamers. I also think there should be different types of rats, instead of the same kind. There are more rats than just gray ones.

Overall a very good game. It entertained me. Most people would like it. However, next time give a tutorial, or hints throughout levels and such. Good job, and keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!