Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2012 | 9:36 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beginner 25 Points Completed 5 levels
Exterminator of Rats 25 Points Kill 50 rats
Brutal 50 Points Destroyed 10 kind rats
Burner 50 Points Kill 10 rats in the fire
Expert 50 Points Completed 20 levels
Saw Killer 50 Points 2 Weeks Ago
Water Master 50 Points Drown 15 rats
Winner 100 Points Completed the whole game

Author Comments

Someone nibbled your new shoes? In the basement is a mess again? Stocks for winter spoiled? So, it means that rats bred in your basement - but it does not matter if you have a cat. Otherwise, you will have to fight with a horde of rats yourself. Here you will have to apply your skills and to make any tricks because rats are not the most stupid opponent.

Reviews


Eon264Eon264

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

Bioanestefan, if you didn't like this game then I have an idea of one that'd be great for you. It's called stag knight, and there's no senseless animal slaughtering.
I totally support your point. Luring rats and/or mice into traps is morally wrong. You wouldn't see someone doing this in real life would you? I mean no moral person could possibly kill a mouse for any reason right? If they released them outside their house, the mice would take the hint and leave you alone.
I believe the term we're all searching for is moralfag.

Anyway, now for my actual review. This is kind of fun, an interesting concept, but too easy. when you have control of where the bait is at all times, it's far too simple to get the rats to go where you want. Maybe if once you click, the bait is stuck permanently to your cursor and doesn't go away it would be more challenging. Anyway, interesting little game, but not for anybody looking for a challenge. 3.5



boianostefanboianostefan

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

This game is horrrible.It just makes me wanna puke. The gameplay sucks,but my point isn`t there.Its theme is definately not for everyone,luring innocent creatures into painful looking blades is not a theme for a video game it`s just fuckin sick.



RideYourBicycleRideYourBicycle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2012

Rats off to ya!



HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Perfect little time waster: Pretty easy but still fun with a good little set of medals.

I'm a bit split on the main concept though: I think rats are cute, and that the "bad" rats in the game were about 50000 times cuter than the "good" rats. Maybe if you made a sequel go for something less adorable, like humans, zombies, demons, etc. Rat zombies would be a good gory compromise since there aren't enough zombie rat games.

That aside, continue with the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Sh1van0Sh1van0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Nice game... but medals are not working..i clearly should have got them....