Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2012 | 9:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brazendorn 10 Points Glorious arrival
Defender Of Manhood 10 Points Pow!
Double the Wanderlust 10 Points Two of a kind
Eggsplosion 10 Points Enjoying the beauty of nature
Cleanse the City 25 Points :)
Cozy Fur 25 Points Fluffy pelts from sexy animals
Immortal Melody 25 Points Triumph of art
Armore 50 Points Love is everywhere
Death 50 Points Ha-ha!
Destiny 50 Points The quest continues
Kinghood 50 Points Sudden coronation
Sword Of Glory 100 Points The blade of King Morus' final battle!
Cake is my favourite vegetable. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
W.U.R.S.T Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Secret Hallway Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spare some Bling Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

The second installment in the Lucky Tower series is finally here!

The game tells the story about what happened to our hero Von Wanst before he ended up in the malevolent tower of the original game. If you ever wanted to take control of an attractive fat man, this is the perfect game for you, homefry!

If you are experiencing performance problems, try swapping quality through the right-click menu.

Chip-chup!

Reviews


manfedmedviqmanfedmedviq

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Is a fun game, It have some glitches though.
1.- On the caves of the far right corner of the first town, after going down deeper, I tried to jump back up and ended passing trough the wall and fall forever.
2.- If i use a teleport while your character talks on a weapon swing, the audio will loop for a while.
3.- If you kill the thieves inside the cave at the left of Brazendorn BEFORE the Alchemist's hairy fungus quest, Ginger will not be captured by the thieves, he will never leave his position on the lathers to the tomb and you will never be able to collect a lock of his hair; forcing you to start a new game.
4.- For some reason, after getting the hairy fungus quest, after killing the thieves and collecting Ginger's hair lock, the thieve's weapons became Maps and the game didn't allow me to sell them.

Again, it was a fun game, It's haves the humor of the previous one, although I would have love to see more colorful death scenes like in the first tower.
Can you give me some clues of how to collect the "Armore" medal and the third secret medal (the one between "Cake" and "Secret Hallway" medals)?


People find this review helpful!

AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Hey, I thought that little boy sounded like Yotam. Turns out it was. Cool. Let's just completely disregard RicePirate in this review, by the way. Very good game, but it was meaningless to buy stronger teeth when you could just die and revive with a full set.



spek28spek28

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

cool game, nicely worked and fun...one thing though, fuck your horseride. Soo annoying...whyyy??? ugh gg


People find this review helpful!

WhiffleratWhifflerat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Watch Sequelitis by Egoraptor and tell me that the exact same thing didn't just happen to this game?

http://www.youtube.com/verify_age?nex t_url=/watch%3Ffeature%3Dplayer_embed ded%26v%3DAip2aIt0ROM

Molkman, I really liked the first Lucky Tower and your lovable oaf of a main character. I'd really like to see him in a third game with less complexity and more crazy choices and outcomes.



pokkid3000pokkid3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Who can find the hidden shit?


People find this review helpful!