Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2012 | 9:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brazendorn 10 Points Glorious arrival
Defender Of Manhood 10 Points Pow!
Double the Wanderlust 10 Points Two of a kind
Eggsplosion 10 Points Enjoying the beauty of nature
Cleanse the City 25 Points :)
Cozy Fur 25 Points Fluffy pelts from sexy animals
Immortal Melody 25 Points Triumph of art
Armore 50 Points Love is everywhere
Death 50 Points Ha-ha!
Destiny 50 Points The quest continues
Kinghood 50 Points Sudden coronation
Sword Of Glory 100 Points The blade of King Morus' final battle!
Cake is my favourite vegetable. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
W.U.R.S.T Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Secret Hallway Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spare some Bling Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

The second installment in the Lucky Tower series is finally here!

The game tells the story about what happened to our hero Von Wanst before he ended up in the malevolent tower of the original game. If you ever wanted to take control of an attractive fat man, this is the perfect game for you, homefry!

If you are experiencing performance problems, try swapping quality through the right-click menu.

Chip-chup!

Reviews


miniroksminiroks

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

awesome game!!



InuonikaInuonika

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

I love the game but the pony ride drives me up the fricken wall!


People find this review helpful!

relivenowrelivenow

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

I like the art and the story from what I saw is fine and so is the music and voice acting. The game play in the first part is good but the pony part is not great because of the preciseness of the jumping, I would have had liked the option to skip it like in Lucky Tower 1 where the player could skip over the crossing the river as the frog/snail part. The teeth as the heath system is unique but I couldn't figure out a way to replenish the teeth I lost with the teeth I bought. Maybe that's my own issue but it's too obtuse to me.

I also encountered a bug where after the intro, once you get to the introductory of the teeth, I wasn't able to continue. I press the Continue button but it didn't work.

I unfortunately could not finish the game because I died so many times during the pony part that it zapped the fun out of it for me.



raspberrybooraspberryboo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

one of the best games ive played on here



spamlord59spamlord59

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

this was worked on by THE best people on newgrounds (excluding sexual lobster) and might just be the biggest and best collab on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!