Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


BCRiceBCRice

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Wow! Fantastic animation! Solid work!



powerhouse113powerhouse113

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

well...that was...uncalled for...


AtroxChobatsu responds:

That's what I say to Flash whenever it decides to stop working, too. :(


BatOuttaHellStudiosBatOuttaHellStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

You did this in 3 weeks? Wow. Good job, man. I love the animation, you did a lot within such a short time period. Your main character is very likable. Her voice is good too, kind of reminded me of Dee Dee from Dexter's Lab. I think there may have been some audio quality issues, but I'm not gonna be a jerk about it. You're good in my book.



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

pretty good though furries would have a field day with that character lol but the live action part could have used better acting but i enjoyed it



Graphite-PenGraphite-Pen

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

GREAT! Really funny!
Loved the popup at the end, and its response to interaction was what, for me, made this clip go all the way up to 5 stars.