Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


pawnage-ownagepawnage-ownage

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

this flash is a repost !!!


AtroxChobatsu responds:

If you've seen this flash before, it was probably on Albinoblacksheep way back around mid-July. Because of the contest rules, I couldn't post any of my entries on other sites until I was eliminated or if I won all four rounds; the latter of which actually happened. It wasn't until November 19th that the tournament officially ended, and I've only recently started posting entries up.


HeavycannontankHeavycannontank

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Not a Bad flash, I expected a litte bit more, However i liked the easter egg at the end where if you click on the "Close" button it immediately says "not responding"


People find this review helpful!

PixalizedWolfehPixalizedWolfeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

oh my god i just loved it x3. There was so much creativity in this. the characters, the setting, and the story line >U< LOOOOVVVE IT



anime-wolfanime-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Thsi was so cool i luv it



ImafunkuwpImafunkuwp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Earth not responding. Nice touch.


People find this review helpful!