Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

It's 2012 for the world of Flash.


AtroxChobatsu responds:

And I feel fine.


Swag-in-a-BagSwag-in-a-Bag

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Claasic toon Humor. Loved it ! Also its funny because i have that exact same keyboard that I'm using right now lulz



LimewedgeLimewedge

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

It's fantastic.

Except 4/5 because furries


AtroxChobatsu responds:

I'll make sure to shave my beard next time I'm to be on camera. :(


seriousheeroseriousheero

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Man, how long has it been since last seen her? Cant even remember which art it was when she was drew.



madness570madness570

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I enjoyed how you made yourself sound like randy savage! Also this was definitely a very fun animation!


People find this review helpful!
AtroxChobatsu responds:

THANKS, BROTHERRRRR! B{o