Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Swag-in-a-BagSwag-in-a-Bag

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Claasic toon Humor. Loved it ! Also its funny because i have that exact same keyboard that I'm using right now lulz



LimewedgeLimewedge

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

It's fantastic.

Except 4/5 because furries


AtroxChobatsu responds:

I'll make sure to shave my beard next time I'm to be on camera. :(


seriousheeroseriousheero

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Man, how long has it been since last seen her? Cant even remember which art it was when she was drew.



madness570madness570

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I enjoyed how you made yourself sound like randy savage! Also this was definitely a very fun animation!


People find this review helpful!
AtroxChobatsu responds:

THANKS, BROTHERRRRR! B{o


BiggyzoomBiggyzoom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Very creative and very nice to look at. The only thing that really got me down was the ending. The last joke just seemed to drag and just ending on an error message was a bit dissapointing.


People find this review helpful!