Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


ConnyNordlundConnyNordlund

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

I've always liked your animations, it's certainly nothing to point out there. However, I do think you need to work on your storytelling. I understand that you have a thing for goldenage cartoons but I feel like you have borrowed too many jokes and ideas from that time. It gets a bit too predictable.

Also, don't you think your character would work better mute? I think you'd achieve more personality with that character by just using body language and it'd create that sort of feel that I've been seeing you trying to pull off.

Just my two cents. Please keep making projects, man.


People find this review helpful!

Caboose758Caboose758

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

Who knew Eggman spends his spare time animating awesome classic styled cartoons?


AtroxChobatsu responds:

I thought it was Randy Savage...

Now I think I need to lose weight. First the beard, now this.


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2012

It's 2012 for the world of Flash.


AtroxChobatsu responds:

And I feel fine.


Swag-in-a-BagSwag-in-a-Bag

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Claasic toon Humor. Loved it ! Also its funny because i have that exact same keyboard that I'm using right now lulz



LimewedgeLimewedge

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

It's fantastic.

Except 4/5 because furries


AtroxChobatsu responds:

I'll make sure to shave my beard next time I'm to be on camera. :(