Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


gamegod86gamegod86

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Nice animation cool!!



BCRiceBCRice

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Wow! Fantastic animation! Solid work!



Forsaken-empireForsaken-empire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2012

You are a MASTER!


People find this review helpful!

KFoxyFoxKFoxyFox

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed this. Great expressions and animation here. My only gripe really is that it kind of ended a bit too suddenly for my liking, but this is only nitpicking. Well done!



JoeQuablaJoeQuabla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

In the context of strict deadlines and story requirements, this is actually very well done. I never experienced any desynchronization issues with audio, and nothing really took from the overall flash. It was worth a good number of laughs and was a creative approach at the round's theme.

I won't say "I hope you win the TOFA" because there are others that I think are just as deserving, but fantastic job nonetheless. 5/5 on both scales.


People find this review helpful!