Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


SickLilMonkeySickLilMonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Nice!



OxMxGxTacosOxMxGxTacos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

A little out there, but I enjoyed it :) Animation was superb!



remi-suremi-su

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

good movie!!



starkiller1289starkiller1289

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Excellent voice acting though the last part seems like it would have fared better with a rolling camera instead of pictures.


AtroxChobatsu responds:

It's funny you say that, actually; there was video originally, but Flash was giving me a hard time trying to import it. When we did get it in, it made the file 5 times bigger, so I decided to do the live action part "Still Gaming" style.


DethklokAceEliteDethklokAceElite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

LOL :) Good job on this work,I love it,it funny in a way, and the way this world act is just the way my world acts(my world make no sense)>:D
GOOD JOB,hope to see more from you 0>:DL337@$%$(not responding) :)