Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


GrompulaGrompula

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Wow! this was really great!
But I agree with The-Rat, about the sound.



The-RatThe-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Great job. If I were to make any changes, it would be to the sound... it could have made things a lot trippier. (both music and sfx)


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Ah, yeah. As part of the tournament rules I could only use royalty-free sounds and music, unfortunately. I definitely could have use some customized/specialized music!


hillhulkhillhulk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

A very unique take on the end of the world... Well done. Very nice. I love the imagination this must of took to create it. Instant fav sir.



SickLilMonkeySickLilMonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Nice!



OxMxGxTacosOxMxGxTacos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

A little out there, but I enjoyed it :) Animation was superb!