Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


BatOuttaHellStudiosBatOuttaHellStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

You did this in 3 weeks? Wow. Good job, man. I love the animation, you did a lot within such a short time period. Your main character is very likable. Her voice is good too, kind of reminded me of Dee Dee from Dexter's Lab. I think there may have been some audio quality issues, but I'm not gonna be a jerk about it. You're good in my book.



powerhouse113powerhouse113

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

well...that was...uncalled for...


AtroxChobatsu responds:

That's what I say to Flash whenever it decides to stop working, too. :(


GrompulaGrompula

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Wow! this was really great!
But I agree with The-Rat, about the sound.



The-RatThe-Rat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

Great job. If I were to make any changes, it would be to the sound... it could have made things a lot trippier. (both music and sfx)


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Ah, yeah. As part of the tournament rules I could only use royalty-free sounds and music, unfortunately. I definitely could have use some customized/specialized music!


hillhulkhillhulk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

A very unique take on the end of the world... Well done. Very nice. I love the imagination this must of took to create it. Instant fav sir.