Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


KantokenKantoken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

This reminded me of the episode of Ed, Edd & Eddy in which they broke the 4th wall. Great stuff! Fluent animation, good sound effects, and a whole different spin on "the ending of the world". Nicely done!



heenalu1992heenalu1992

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

this was good animation was pretty smooth and the plot was alright, i like the ending but i think u could of done a little better but overall it was ok



THEGIANTROBOTTHEGIANTROBOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Wow, wonder what defragmenting'd look like

This was heavily enjoyable, Sarah is very looney tunes and the overall feel of the short's very solid. I actually think you and this voice actress'd be good for an animated short for Frog Raccoon Strawberry, she sounds like how I'd think Strawberry'd sound and your animation is perfect for the job. Excellent work, I look forward to more of your work and the stuff you've done soon and for the nite respectively!



BatOuttaHellStudiosBatOuttaHellStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

You did this in 3 weeks? Wow. Good job, man. I love the animation, you did a lot within such a short time period. Your main character is very likable. Her voice is good too, kind of reminded me of Dee Dee from Dexter's Lab. I think there may have been some audio quality issues, but I'm not gonna be a jerk about it. You're good in my book.



powerhouse113powerhouse113

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

well...that was...uncalled for...


AtroxChobatsu responds:

That's what I say to Flash whenever it decides to stop working, too. :(