Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


MistahPatchouliMistahPatchouli

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

not bad, pretty entertaining stuff there.
kinda reminds me of some of the episodes of looney tunes, where they broke the 4th wall.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

That was quite the entry to TOFA this year.
Hope to see more of Atrox's work in the near future.



Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Thoroughly entertaining, was really cool when you started thinning the line between the program used to animate and the animation itself.



KantokenKantoken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

This reminded me of the episode of Ed, Edd & Eddy in which they broke the 4th wall. Great stuff! Fluent animation, good sound effects, and a whole different spin on "the ending of the world". Nicely done!



heenalu1992heenalu1992

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

this was good animation was pretty smooth and the plot was alright, i like the ending but i think u could of done a little better but overall it was ok