Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


GunMetalDragon-XP1GunMetalDragon-XP1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

WOW! That animation was excellent! I loved TinkerJet's voice, she sounds like she could do a part time job with TV-cartoon voice actors!



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

pretty good though furries would have a field day with that character lol but the live action part could have used better acting but i enjoyed it



MistahPatchouliMistahPatchouli

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

not bad, pretty entertaining stuff there.
kinda reminds me of some of the episodes of looney tunes, where they broke the 4th wall.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

That was quite the entry to TOFA this year.
Hope to see more of Atrox's work in the near future.



Tanadrine-StudiosTanadrine-Studios

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Thoroughly entertaining, was really cool when you started thinning the line between the program used to animate and the animation itself.