Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


EstebinEstebin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Should have been god on the computer
anyways good job


AtroxChobatsu responds:

He was going to be there after the "real" world crashed in the first draft, but I scrapped it in the end.

Thanks!


CogmosesCogmoses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I say, that's quite a clever take on seeing how the world ends through the eyes of a flash cartoon character. I like how the whole animated world just turns into a poorly edited flash movie afterwards!


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Uh... yeah... I meant for it to look poorly-made at the end.... really!

XD Thank you!


RetrosamuraiRetrosamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Clever idea, character was amusing, both the voice actor and the animater did a good job of bringing the character to life. Now all we need is a reboot button for the real world.



Nobody147Nobody147

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Nice animation. Good voice acting. Needs more furrys lol XD Keep up the good work.


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Thanks!

I would think it'd need more toons, actually. There's only the ice cream man and Sarah in this one. The car might count too, since I gave it a face. Otherwise, the world is almost empty.


firemomo45firemomo45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

FURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIES!!!! FURRIES FURRIS FURRIES FUR... IEZZZAHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!