Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2012 | 6:48 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alright! Daily Third! Thanks a lot, guys! Weekly 5th too!
-----------
Round 1 entry for Albino Black Sheep's Tournament of Flash Artists 2012, where animators have three weeks to animate a cartoon around a theme.

Round theme: "The end of the world."

It's about time I made something! Last time I updated anything that wasn't a collab was about three years ago! First time I got to animate Sarah here in a speaking role, too.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Nobody147Nobody147

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

Nice animation. Good voice acting. Needs more furrys lol XD Keep up the good work.


AtroxChobatsu responds:

Thanks!

I would think it'd need more toons, actually. There's only the ice cream man and Sarah in this one. The car might count too, since I gave it a face. Otherwise, the world is almost empty.


firemomo45firemomo45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

FURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRIES!!!! FURRIES FURRIS FURRIES FUR... IEZZZAHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



GunMetalDragon-XP1GunMetalDragon-XP1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

WOW! That animation was excellent! I loved TinkerJet's voice, she sounds like she could do a part time job with TV-cartoon voice actors!



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

pretty good though furries would have a field day with that character lol but the live action part could have used better acting but i enjoyed it



MistahPatchouliMistahPatchouli

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

not bad, pretty entertaining stuff there.
kinda reminds me of some of the episodes of looney tunes, where they broke the 4th wall.