Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


zombiefloristzombieflorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

This was great, thanks! My absolute favorite one is number two, it was hilarious. I've watched it a couple of times now. Thanks, TerminalMontage.


People find this review helpful!

SleepyCoder425SleepyCoder425

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

LOLOL the 21st day failed, likely about the apocalypse which also failed. Prophecy? Or historical hindsight dun dun!

Overall I like the animations, they were all charming if at times a bit twisted, but thats the kind of thing THE Internet thrives on.


People find this review helpful!

Nicolee0712Nicolee0712

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

Really good animation from everyone! I had my favs but overall it was very good (:

p.s 21 doesn't work



AcesArcoAcesArco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

Number 21 Doesn't Work



robert20697robert20697

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

don't think this useless, but some of these are bad, some are confusing, and lots are just plain scary. i like 4 and 10, but 21 won't work for me. but for all the hard work put into this, i'll give it a 4.