Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


ianceeiancee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Loads slow. But good.



nick251nick251

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

this was awesome guys keep it cool ;D

anyways the first one made me laugh when the guy said "hey it was just an egg when I bought it" well i guess it hatched dude :/

ik i said this but the videos are awesome! :) and the main theme....it somehow brings back good memories..thank you for making this 5/5


People find this review helpful!

janrotorres1111janrotorres1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

good job



momyiesboy878momyiesboy878

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

cherrys sick


People find this review helpful!

corksamcorksam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I finally figured it out! there was no submission #21. you know because of the 2012 theory. either way bravo to all the animators.


People find this review helpful!