Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


SuperSaiyanJacob1SuperSaiyanJacob1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

Let's Play.


People find this review helpful!

Firstaid223Firstaid223

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

Wow! I like this! The first 2 are epic but I had no idea what they were saying most of the time on the 2nd one, I only got "NOOOO", "Thank You" and "HELP MEEE!"... (Random)

I really think there should be one of these EVERY year!


People find this review helpful!

dawg25043dawg25043

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

Man do I love those nights sitting around on the portal and then you stumble upon something from Fulp and Co. Awesome idea, coming back every day.



tatu9999tatu9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

its 1 per day, rigth?
you timed perfectly to the actual calendar, thank you.
as always, your work is always great puffballs, and even tomfulp helped too!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Yep one per day!
Thanks!


JoshuajosephmillsJoshuajosephmills

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

This is fun. This is the 2nd one I've seen today.