Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


LUIGILUIGI64LUIGILUIGI64

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

FINALLY! A NEW GAME!



LenkeLenke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

I only can play number 1 and 2 WTF(?)


PuffballsUnited responds:

You can only play the animation on and after the day they're meant to be played. That's what the number represents.


michaelclashmichaelclash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

this is defently going to be a tradition here in newgrounds
thank you all for the hard work


People find this review helpful!

MasonIsMeMasonIsMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

I love it, I just want to see the next animations already. Its like having a real advent calender. Your true to it for the first couple of days then you just open them all... only problem I can't do that here. But great job so far what I've seen.



DigitalStripDigitalStrip

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

This is amazing! I can't for tomorrow so I can see number 3! This was I fantastic idea you guys should do this annually!