Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


rsbuddyrsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

lol.. i tried to click on 4.. just to see if i could.
but i couldn't..
nice



DreadMoreDreadMore

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

This should be frontpaged, not only cause its good (seen only 3 shorts yet thou), but also cause I want it to be there to remind me of checking it.

Thank you for the callendar ^^.

P.S.
If you feel like being gods or something, how about linking the flash to external clock and programming it so it doesn't allow people to watch other flashes until the proper day comes...
On the other hand, being able to put a treat in Advent Callendar for later is a good will exercise.

So what do you think:
Better with auto deny or free treat for all? :)


People find this review helpful!

PluviaPluvia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

I love it. So much. Especially how the symbols change after you've "opened" an advent calender door. This'll definitely make me coming back for more every day!


People find this review helpful!

Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

My favourite part is that it's working like an actual advent calendar, and I can't watch past "today". This will keep me entertained!


People find this review helpful!

pleesewaitpleesewait

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

thanks guys