Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


fernybrothermen12fernybrothermen12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

none of them above 7 work! wtf???



DigitalPsyops16DigitalPsyops16

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

This is really cool, however, if the author sees this, I suggest you check if 12, 16, 17, 18, 19, 21 and 24 work. I know you wanted only one opened each day, but I was impatient, and none of the ones listed here worked, the rest were awesome.


People find this review helpful!

V4nh4KettuV4nh4Kettu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

damn... now i have to come back tomorrow


People find this review helpful!

nayupendanayupenda

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

I honestly can't remember how many times I've watched number 2 so far. My favorite by far. TerminalMontage is an excellent animator, and I look forward to watching all the other vids. :)


People find this review helpful!

Mini130Mini130

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

It's a nice idea, I except to see something like this next year to :D

Oh, and I just CAN'T stop laughing at 2 XD


People find this review helpful!