Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


GABRiEL122299GABRiEL122299

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

the load takes 15 20 min but its worth it



FuriousD-88FuriousD-88

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

I have to be honest, most of these are terrible.
the n64 one was at least the level i'd expect i suppose. But most of them are just pointless things. I mean the one for today (9th) I could have done.



IdealIdeasIdealIdeas

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

The fact I probably wont look at this again after the first time I see it, I cheated and moved my time to be 12/24/12 and looked at them all.


People find this review helpful!

LOLHeadShotManLOLHeadShotMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Nintendo 64 one is the BEST


People find this review helpful!

killll11111killll11111

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

im loving this flash cause its helping me remeber how many days christmas is away :D