Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2012 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 5, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 5, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Unfortunately, the 21st submission was lost in a hard drive failure so that one will not work.. :( Tis a shame..

Welcome to the 2012 NG Flash Advent Calendar! Come back everyday and open your new animation!

This is the first time I've ever hosted a collab so it may have been a bit rocky, but a very big THANK YOU to everyone who participated! If people like this, maybe we can start a tradition!

EDIT! It seems people are not understanding what an advent calendar is. In and advent calendar you can only open one box per day. This is the same. You can only watch the animation if the day has passed..

Reviews


Zero415Zero415

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

STAY OUT OF MY TERRITORY.


People find this review helpful!

NintendoLuigiNintendoLuigi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

21 is broke, so 4 1/2


People find this review helpful!

laughalot16laughalot16

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

I thought #18 was so clever haha! Most of these were enjoyable and well animated however a few let the side down imo and I thought not enough effort was put into them. I also liked #19



awesomeness4222awesomeness4222

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

THIS GAME IS BOSS!


People find this review helpful!

SWATlozarSWATlozar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

This is a totally awesome video collab. All is fine and so on. The only problem is that the 21 is broken for me, but everything else is just fine :D Happy holidays guys !!!


People find this review helpful!