Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 2:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The dispute between two kingdoms must be settled before it is too late. Follow the exploits of the Falcons as they make an urgent delivery. The end of one man's selfish tale brings a future to those who continue living in this strange world, but at what cost?"

This piece is a bit of a sci-fi take on the classic Polish/Ukrainian folksong "Hej Sokoly", what translates to "Hey Falcons". The song used in this is a remix by my good friend Initial P of DIsko Warp Music Be sure to check out the audio link for more music by him if you enjoy it!

**Some of the scenes in this get pretty intense with layers, so if your computer is chugging, I have a Youtube upload of this with you can find on my goshadole channel, or view it in Chrome**

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=kHVqDvQz_S0

Reviews


Duodenum88Duodenum88

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Fantastic work, dude. The wait for every submission from you is well worth it. Great music, story, and animation. Nice!



daschnookledaschnookle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

What an interesting type of animation! It's very clean looking. I also liked the video itself. The audio is very entertaining to the ears.


People find this review helpful!

djDurgyDurgdjDurgyDurg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

great art and animation. not sure on how i feel about the music but it works. Keep up the awesome work. you earned these 5 stars, as i do not give them to just anyone!


People find this review helpful!

FaorickFaorick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Really good animation.
I really enjoyed the art style ^^



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

good to see more of your work and it is an interesting story they were 2 halfs of the same guy and when they came into contact they merged kinda sad how the girl gets left behind though