Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 2:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 5, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The dispute between two kingdoms must be settled before it is too late. Follow the exploits of the Falcons as they make an urgent delivery. The end of one man's selfish tale brings a future to those who continue living in this strange world, but at what cost?"

This piece is a bit of a sci-fi take on the classic Polish/Ukrainian folksong "Hej Sokoly", what translates to "Hey Falcons". The song used in this is a remix by my good friend Initial P of DIsko Warp Music Be sure to check out the audio link for more music by him if you enjoy it!

**Some of the scenes in this get pretty intense with layers, so if your computer is chugging, I have a Youtube upload of this with you can find on my goshadole channel, or view it in Chrome**

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=kHVqDvQz_S0

Reviews


OracleoftheswordOracleofthesword

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Peace be apon all of those who have lost someone they love to the atrocities of war.



PyrocumulusPyrocumulus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

The animation was great, the song was good, the plot was maybe a bit simple, but conveyed well despite the lack of words.

My favorite part was probably the character designs. Particularly the guy with the display goggles.



Mattish002Mattish002

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

The story is simple. The video the antagonist was watching was a past video footage of him and the King. The antagonist lost his wife that day. Then the two kingdoms became enemies. Also in that old footage, the king could only save the child of the antagonist. But the antagonist thought he lost both his wife and child.

The king sent out the antagonists child to deliver a treaty. But of course, things went bad. The antagonist ended up killing his own son in a year old grudge against the other kingdom. That's why he was crying when he contacted the King. Because he killed the child he thought he lost years ago.


People find this review helpful!

HonorOfStyleHonorOfStyle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I like it.... but I don't get it, but what ever. -.-



i4cui4cu

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I don't get it