Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2012 | 2:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 29, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place December 5, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The dispute between two kingdoms must be settled before it is too late. Follow the exploits of the Falcons as they make an urgent delivery. The end of one man's selfish tale brings a future to those who continue living in this strange world, but at what cost?"

This piece is a bit of a sci-fi take on the classic Polish/Ukrainian folksong "Hej Sokoly", what translates to "Hey Falcons". The song used in this is a remix by my good friend Initial P of DIsko Warp Music Be sure to check out the audio link for more music by him if you enjoy it!

**Some of the scenes in this get pretty intense with layers, so if your computer is chugging, I have a Youtube upload of this with you can find on my goshadole channel, or view it in Chrome**

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=kHVqDvQz_S0

Reviews


sakabotosakaboto

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

eh, pretty good



EvilChicken529EvilChicken529

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

best. movie/song. EVER!



HeavycannontankHeavycannontank

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

I loved it, except one thing bugged me... There was a white area around the video and i couldent make the video fill the screen. but still it was entertaining.



DerallterDerallter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Very well animated. A little weird story though, and bad choice of music. Hence the 4.5 stars.



NuorusNuorus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

Nice smooth animation with style. The music isn't something I like much but the style itself fits to the music. Alot little details. Not too short animation, actually quite long animation :P

Overall I would say it is 5/5 flash animation.